Meet Our Team

Our team will be delighted to hear from you. You can contact our team members individually by clicking on an icon in their profile. If you are not sure who to contact then click on the Contact button

  • Andrew Harting

    Andrew Harting

    • Position: Chief Executive Officer
    • First Car: Renault 6
    • Favourite Car: Jeep Grand Cherokee
    • andrew@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
    • http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-harting/37/77/614
  • Guy Jenner

    Guy Jenner

    • Position: Managing Director
    • First Car: Opel Manta
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo 8C
    • guy.jenner@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
    • http://www.linkedin.com/pub/guy-jenner/16/362/7b7
  • Paul Flitter

    Paul Flitter

    • Position: Commercial Manager
    • First Car: Ford Fiesta
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo 4c
    • paul.flitter@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
    • http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/paul-flitter/5/7a3/988
  • Toby Voller

    Toby Voller

    • Position: Sales Executive
    • First Car: Citroen Saxo
    • Favourite Car: Chrysler Grand Voyager Limited
    • toby.voller@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • Stephen Barker

    Stephen Barker

    • Position: Sales Executive
    • First Car: Ford
    • Favourite Car: Cherokee
    • stephen.barker@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932233200
  • Leanne Harrison

    Leanne Harrison

    • Position: Sales Administrator
    • First Car: Peugeot 106 GTI
    • Favourite Car: Jeep Wrangler Overland
    • leanne@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • Neil Hayfield

    Neil Hayfield

    • Position: Group Accountant
    • First Car: Peugeot 106
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo Giulietta Cloverleaf
    • Neil@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
    • http://www.linkedin.com/pub/neil-hayfield/49/78b/37a
  • Barry O'Sullivan

    Barry O'Sullivan

    • Position: Service Adviser
    • First Car: Ford Cortina Mk 1
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo Giulietta Exclusive
    • barry.osullivan@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • Andy Reed

    Andy Reed

    • Position: Aftersales Specialist
    • First Car: Triumph Dolomite
    • Favourite Car: Chrysler Grand Voyager
    • andy.reed@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • Richard Hayward

    Richard Hayward

    • Position: Parts Manager
    • First Car: Fiat Uno
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo Mito Cloverleaf
    • richard.hayward@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • Oliver White

    Oliver White

    • Position: Sales Executive
    • First Car: Alfa Romeo Mito
    • Favourite Car: Alfa Romeo Mito Sportiva
    • 01932 233200
  • Mark Rafferty

    Mark Rafferty

    • Position: Aftersales Director
    • First Car: Ford Cortina
    • Favourite Car: Grand Cherokee
    • mark.rafferty@hwm.co.uk
    • 01932 233200
  • John Parks

    John Parks

    • Position: Technician
    • First Car: Citroen
    • Favourite Car: Cherokee
    • 01932 233 200
  • Alan Vine

    Alan Vine

    • First Car: Ford Escort
    • Favourite Car: Jeep Cherokee
  • Sean Carrey

    Sean Carrey

    • First Car: Citroen Saxo
    • Favourite Car: Giulietta